Choir Schedule for 2018

Choir Schedule for 2018

  • 7th January Sunday, Rehearsals for 2018 recommences at 7:30 at Old Colwyn Community Centre.
  • 13th January Saturday, Llanelian Church to celebrate St Elian’s day
  • 21st March Wednesday hosting 80 french Students in Old ¬†Colwyn
  • 22nd March (RESCHEDULED) Thursday St John’s Church Llandudno. Charity Concert in aid of St Davids Hospice at 8pm
  • 31st March Saturday Wedding at the Mulberry Arms Conwy Quays
  • 14th April Saturday 1 pm wedding at St Joseph’s Church Colwyn Bay
  • 21st April Saturday, St John’s Church Llandudno, 8 pm. Joint Concert with the Gloucestershire Police Male Voice Choir
  • 25th April Wednesday Theatre Colwyn for the Round Table Charity Concert
  • 3rd May Thursday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 19th May Saturday Joint Concert ith the University of Iowa Men’s Glee Men’s Choir USA at St John’s Church Llandudno
  • 24th May Thursday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 26th June Tuesday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 30th June Saturday, St John’s Church Llandudno, Joint Concert with the Werneth Concert Band
  • 5th July Thursday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 21st July Saturday 1pm Wedding at Llanedwen Parish Church Anglesey
  • 4th September Tuesday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 18th September Tuesday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 22nd September Saturday Joint Concert with the New Mills Male Voice Choir from Huddersfield, St John’s Church Llandudno at 8pm
  • 28th September private function at the Kensington Hotel Llandudno
  • 2nd October Tuesday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 20th October Saturday Joint Concert with the East Fife Male Voice Choir (Scotland) St John’s Church Llandudno at 8pm
  • 27th October 4 day visit to Ypres and Menin Gate
  • 3rd November Saturday Wedding at Hafod Farm nr. Llanrwst
  • 25th November the Tree of Lights Ceremony at Caley Embankment
  • 1st December Saturday private function at the Dunoon Hotel Llandudno
  • 12th December Christmas Concert Horeb Chapel Colwyn Bay
  • 16th December Sunday Christmas¬†concert at St John’s Church Old Colwyn