Choir Schedule for 2018

Choir Schedule for 2018

  • 7th January Sunday, Rehearsals for 2018 recommences at 7:30 at Old Colwyn Community Centre.
  • 13th January Saturday, Llanelian Church to celebrate St Elian’s day
  • 1st March Thursday St John’s Church Llandudno. Charity Concert in aid of St Davids Hospice at 8pm
  • 21st March Wednesday hosting 80 french Students in Old ¬†Colwyn
  • 31st March Saturday Wedding at the Mulberry Arms Conwy Quays
  • 21st April Saturday, St John’s Church Llandudno, 8 pm. Joint Concert with the Gloucestershire Police Male Voice Choir
  • 3rd May Thursday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 24th May Thursday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 26th June Tuesday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 30th June Saturday, St John’s Church Llandudno, Joint Concert with the Werneth Concert Band
  • 5th July Thursday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 4th September Tuesday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 18th September Tuesday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 2nd October Tuesday Concert St John’s Church Llandudno at 8 pm
  • 28th October 4 day visit to Ypres and Menin Gate
  • 3rd November Saturday Wedding at Hafod Farm nr. Llanrwst